Welcome To Our New Website!

Our Staff

Mrs Suzanne Garner


Mrs Jenny Beale

Teacher in Willow Class

Mrs Caroline Drysdale

Teacher in Willow Class

Mrs Pippa Simpson

Teaching Assistant in Willow Class

Mrs Katrina Buckle

SEND Teaching Assistant in Willow class

Mr Josh Holt

Teacher in Oak Class

Mrs Julie May

Supply Teacher in Oak Class

Mrs Jo Hardy

Teaching Assistant in Oak Class

Mrs Mandy Joslin

Teacher in Beech Class

Mrs Karen Harrison

Teaching Assistant In Beech Class

Miss Karen Enikova

SEND Teaching Assistant in Beech Class

Mrs Kate Brake

Teacher in Maple Class

Mrs Emma Middleton

Teaching Assistant in Maple Class

Mrs Becci Gardiner

SEND TA in Maple Class

Mrs Mel Laval

Teacher in Linden Class

Mrs Jacqui Kirby

Teaching Assistant in Linden Class

Miss Lisa Thornicroft

Teacher in Ash Class and SENCo

Mrs Jane Ohnstad

Ash Class Teacher (Thursdays)

Mrs Bel Bessant

Teaching Assistant in Ash Class

Miss Karen Bennett

Parent Support Advisor

Miss Jane Dixon

School Business Manager

Mrs Bev Hayes

Admin Officer and Clerk to Governors

Mrs Jane Joy

Music & French

Mrs June Powell

Lunchtime Supervisor

Miss Lucy Haward

Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Tanya Brueton

Lunchtime Supervisor

Mr Chi Kwan

Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Shell Morris

Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Heidi Milligan

Lunchtime Supervisor